October Flu Clinics scheduled

We have appointments available for flu shots on the following dates:

  • Monday, October 1, 2018         Afternoon appointments
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018      Afternoon appointments
  • Monday, October 8, 2018        All Day appointments
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018     Afternoon appointments
  • Friday, October 12, 2018          Afternoon appointments
  • Monday, October 15, 2018       Afternoon appointments
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018    Afternoon appointments
  • Friday, October 19, 2018          All Day appointments
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018    Afternoon appointments
  • Friday, October 26, 2018          All Day appointments

Please call one of our Receptionists to schedule your child’s flu shot!

Comments are closed